Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12597471725 A Single Woman in Ripley, South East England 22 / Primary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northampton

Ripley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northampton. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To start, I would say that I love TV and I have a talent of binge watching different shows. I enjoy listening to music on a regular basis when I'm working or relaxing and I sometimes might badly sing or dance to it! I also have a passion of taking photos and filming the events around me and although I'm definitely not a professional, I love recording the fun or simple things about my life. I like doing new things, going to new places and spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing activities with my friends e.g. rock climbing, swimming, going for a walk, going out for dinner/drinks. I also spend time on my computer where I watch TV, use social media, browse Tumblr and talk to my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that I can easily talk to for hours, who gets along with my friends and family, who shares my interests and passions, but can introduce me to new ones. Someone who shares my humour or is willing to laugh at my bad jokes, who is eager to learn more about the world and someone who will support me, who is honest and loving and cares about others as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, people like to inform me that I'm small, but that's alright because it's true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Technology because I wouldn't be able to easily talk to my friends, film, listen to music etc.
  2. Friends and Family because they are there for me, they support me and they make me happy.
  3. The ability to travel because there are amazing sights in the world/country and more to see!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, modern family, the office (us), parks and rec, brooklyn nine nine, community, supernatural, doctor who, orphan black, lost, sherlock, criminal minds, how to get away with murder