Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598621837 A Single Woman in Stratton, South West England 56 / Nurse Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Stratton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stratton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stratton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living in the moment, taking opportunities as they arise. I work across the UK and always feel fortunate to return at the weekend to Dorset. The countryside and coast make a perfect combination and nothing beats it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk by the coast and in the Dorset countryside, preferably with a pub lunch thrown in. Socialising and catching up with family and friends is special for me. The other thing I absolutely love to do is travel to new and far flung places and sometimes, not so far flung too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun and Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and my Joie de vivre x

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The girl on the train' I read on holiday and was hooked from the first page. The other book was 'I do not sleep' which I thought sounded a bit naff, but it touched something deep down in me. Not sure why!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is an absolute delight
  2. My health, I would be nowhere without it.
  3. My life, it's been pretty good so far

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Nope, that's for you to find out........

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

poldark, line of duty, any really, i love a cooking show