Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598709537 A Single Man in Falmouth, South West England 38 / Field medic

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Falmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liverpool
  • Religion: Christian

Falmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Falmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liverpool. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trust and respect. The out doors an just enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, good food and drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, ha!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finding Gobi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Great parents
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask me anything and I'll answer

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Comics & Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, saturday kitchen, game of thrones