Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598780538 A Single Woman in Chapeltown, Yorkshire and the Humber 54 / Teaching assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Chapeltown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chapeltown, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapeltown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. .friends. .laughing. .

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising..weekends away. .theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour and an attraction to eachother someone who does not want to spend all my free time with them.Friends are important.Eventually someone who will fit in with my family and me with theirs. Do not want anyone still hung up on their ex. We all have baggage at our age but it's how you carry it that counts.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and sense of humour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. .my wonderful kids and grandkids
  2. Good friends
  3. A job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am the one that needs someone to make me laugh and I'm not as confident as I seem!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I do not expect you to spend all your free time with me I think it is important to have time apart. It is important not to rush into anything and spend time getting to know eachother. I am affectionate and think that a mental and physical attraction are both important. I am very loyal but beginning to think I will not find mmatch! Please prove me wrong before I get too saggy and book myself meals on wheels!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama