Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12599417126 A Single Woman in Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands 51 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stratford-upon-Avon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stratford-upon-Avon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things I'm passionate about, if I had to say one thing, it would be I'm passionate about life itself.... Whilst I still have my health and fitness there are so many places I'd like to visit and things I'd like to do.... Who says we have to slow down, age is just a number, isn't it....?! I have faboulous friends but I'm searching for that special someone to share everything that life has to offer, good or bad... Surely I'm not looking through rose tinted glasses and there is someone out there....?

I typically spend my leisure time

Running (well, more of a jog), cycling, catching up with friends, occasional weekends sailing.... I enjoy fine dining and boutique hotels but equally enjoy glamping and a BBQ... Live music... Sitting by the river with a picnic and a good bottle of fizz....

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, honest and enjoys life... Spontaneous but reliable... Keeps fit, eats quite healthily and enjoys the great outdoors, whether it's cycling, walking/hiking... maybe sailing... Must be optimist and a 'glass half full' kind of person...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living life to the full
  2. Great friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very caring and compassionate person with a heart of gold...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I recently returned to my home town of Stratford upon Avon having lived in Devon for 5 years and it was during this time that I learnt to sail... I thoroughly enjoyed exploring the stunning South Coast, Salcombe and the River Yealm being two of my favourites...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy