Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12600835729 A Single Woman in Deal, South East England 41 / NHS Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Deal
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cccu

Deal, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deal, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cccu. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LifeOpen spaceMy family (2 legs and 4 legs)Shopping (I can't lie)My jobPhotography Interior designGardening

I typically spend my leisure time

Dog walking, Socialising, Home making, Shopping, Photography, Inerior Design, Gardening, History, the list goes on to be honest

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not your typical girl. I am quite a girly girl but you will rarely find me (outside of work) without my jeans, flip-flops, shorts, converse or posh wellies (in winter). I am a boho, beach loving, music loving, anaimal loving person who is passionate about enjoying every moment in life. I live for the day. I am 'Me'. Happy, confident, funny, chatty, passionate, caring and loyal.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other