Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #126024226 A Single Man in Wallingford, South East England 26 / Surveying

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Wallingford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

out door activities having a bit of fun, meeting people hanging with friends competing to win , any sport lol .....

I typically spend my leisure time

Rugby, working out , spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection loyalty natural attraction , kind easy going understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet but when you get to know me I'm funny and kind ,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My brother and sisters
  3. My really close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loyal and would do anything for those I care about

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I like challenges I try to do the best I can in every little thing I do, I have a sense of humour , I tend to be a bit passionate at times,

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational