Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12603121013 A Single Man in Rotherfield, South East England 26 / Duty manager at Lidls

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Rotherfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: uckfield community technology college

Rotherfield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rotherfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a nerd of a sort. I enjoy reading sci fi novels and going to national trusts mostly castles though. I do like to binge watch an entire season with pizza (takeout of course )and have a night in. So I'm always up for that ??. I do a lot of walking so I'm always happy to go for a walk in the countryside. My one passion is to paint sorry it's not to be an artist but I love to paint models. I am a gamer but not much of one. I prefer older films to the remakes I do mean black and white and epics. I like to go out for to museums history and science. And the occasional night out with friends for a laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting models. Reading books and trips to castles and museums

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and loyalty respect and to make memories with

The first thing people notice about me

Reliability

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Horus heresy the path of heaven. It's a long and complicated story as it's the 36th book in the series. And book 43 has come out But ask and I'll tell you if you want to know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Star Wars. yes all of them
  2. My cat psychokizz really called kizzy but I'll explain later then you'll understand ?
  3. My family. It's been tough and rough but stayed together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Helpful and honest

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'll be totally honest and open minded don't be afraid to say hi

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, ben hur, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction