Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604299117 A Single Woman in Kesgrave, East of England 70 / Office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Kesgrave
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kesgrave, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kesgrave, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feel and told look young for my age, love most music local live bands, dancing, exercising, socialising and moving on with my life with someone who also looking for new best friend .. maybe more

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to listen to live bands locallyDancing, socialising, going out for mealsExercise couple of times a week

The most influential person in my life has been

Gsoh, honest and trustworthy, nice smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. love and support of wonderful friends and family
  3. my two cats

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News