Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604327316 A Single Woman in Bathwick, South West England 30 / Massage Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bathwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Bathwick, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bathwick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What a vague question...! I suppose I'm passionate about music, I definitely have my own taste that's unique to me. My favourite artists include Radiohead, Massive Attack, James Blake, Apparat, The Knife, UNKLE and Future Islands to name a few. I really love the atmosphere of being at a live gig/concert :).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family. My close relationships are important to me. I like going to the cinema, going out for coffee/lunch/dinner/drinks, or getting away for an adventure of some sort (city/culture/nature/etc... I love new experiences). I also enjoy reading, I've inherited my Dad's love of mid-century science fiction novels... so nothing particularly high-brow, ha.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is connecting with someone (isn't that everyone's?)... emotionally and intimately. Having compatible intelligence and wit is pretty important too. And.. I would also just really like to meet someone who's got their sh*t together, ha :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My odd little cat
  2. Friends and family
  3. Having a job that I actually enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Confidently awkward extroverted introvert.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction