Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604674712 A Single Woman in Ashbourne, East Midlands 41 / Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ashbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: derby

Ashbourne, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from derby. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having lots of laughter, spending time with my children, being at university, having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Comedy nights, films, cinema, theatre, excercise...

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is open minded, motivated, has similar humour, wants some adventure, kind, caring, honest, loyal. I am quite ambitious and it's a quality I seek in a partner too but also whom supports me in my future plans (not monitory). I am tactile and loving and would like that in return. I would also like them to be taller than myself, so over 6ft please.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my height, being 6ft tall its hard not to. At first I think it intimidates some people until they realise I am a very approachable person, who loves to laugh and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At the moment I am studying for a degree, so all I seem to read is text books and social work journals. Maybe once I've finished I will go back to reading books. The last book I read was about Rose West, a bit gruesome I suppose but very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have 2 boys 11 and 8 years old, they live with me, and also have regular contact with their dad.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama