Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12605563816 A Single Woman in Solihull, West Midlands 55 / Health Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Solihull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Solihull, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Solihull, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love searching for African collectables to furnish my home from flea markets antique shops eBay I'm always on the look out for something unusual! I'm adventurous in trying different types food....I must admit there's not much I don't like as long as it doesn't have its head still attached!! Love talking to the elderly they have so many wonderful stories to tell so much life experiences thankfully my job lets me do this daily. I love to travel whether it's Brixham (childhood memories) Kenya(6 wks fun) Australia( yrs ago) Zambia(Victoria Falls wow) Iceland( spent my last birthday in Blue Lagoon) life is too short to stay in one place

I typically spend my leisure time

Love meeting up with friends either just for good chat and coffee or maybe out for meal or see band. Love rummaging round antique shops flea markets for bargains. Pulling on my walking boots for hikes in the countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't say just one thing it's a few here goes honesty loyalty kindness supportivenes sense of humour physical attraction. Someone to be my best friend someone to have my back someone I can be myself with someone who has plans similar to mine for our future someone who is not afraid to be themselves and above all someone who isn't afraid of spiders because I'm frightened of them!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for all that they have done for me......they've made me who I am today
  2. My health......I don't take it for granted
  3. My sense of humour......it's got me through some difficult times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction