Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12605805730 A Single Woman in Painswick, South West England 37 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Painswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Painswick, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Painswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a quiet professional lady that enjoys her life in the Countryside, I like good homemade food and having a good conversation and most of all laughing about life together. I enjoy reading, travel and the cinema as well as the gym, family and friends. I would say that I'm spiritual and down to earth and I'm looking to meet somebody faithful and very kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, country walks and visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and also Loyal. It is important that he can be reliable and hardworking and that most importantly we work as a team.

The first thing people notice about me

How I make them feel relaxed and I've been told I'm very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paulo Coelho The Pilgrimage

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Cat
  3. My Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy and to realise that I have a lot to offer, I am sensible and I want to make good choices in life and this is what life has taught me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Hopefully you like the Countryside and animals and good conversation. I like to laugh and not take life too seriously and I love adventure.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Soap Opera