Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607268622 A Single Woman in The Docks, South West England 24 / Digital marketing manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: The Docks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

The Docks, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in The Docks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my spare time with my friends and family. I love baking and can knock up a tasty cake or two! I also enjoy being outdoors and taking lots of photos! I'm quite creative and enjoy creating scrapbooks and homemade gifts for my friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to make me laugh and just generally at ease and laid back! Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I'm always smiling or that I'm quite approachable. Maybe that I just look friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I see you - Claire mackintosh. I usually love reading a good old romance novel, but this one was a thriller and very thought provoking!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a laid back happy go lucky type of girl. I sometimes come out with weird and wonderful things but I always have everyone's best intentions at heart. I like to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. You'll most likely find me cuddling my cat and daydreaming!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, i'm a celeb, hollyoaks