Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607347731 A Single Man in Turvey, East of England 22 / Animal Scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Turvey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Turvey, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Turvey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm 22 years old, live in bedford and have a degree in animal science. I'm currently persueing a career in teaching!! I'm an honest, easy going guy who cares about spending time with friends and family! I love to travel and try new things, love watching movies listening to music and generally exploring new and exciting places! I'm looking for someone who is caring, funny and honest and who's always up for a good chat! If you want to know anymore more about just message me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, going out with friends and finding new experiences

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, caring and loves an adventure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good hair
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, grown ups, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sherlock, flash