Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607974237 A Single Man in Pontprennau, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 43 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Pontprennau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Pontprennau, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pontprennau, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about EVERYTHING!

I typically spend my leisure time

Good food, both in and out. Live music, collecting vinyl.Shopping (yes, actually).

The most influential person in my life has been

Self awareness, grounded, trustworthy, open.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Exit To Brooklyn, for the hundredth time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible parents
  2. My intellect
  3. My intuition

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime