Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609004132 A Single Woman in Barnby Dun, Yorkshire and the Humber 46 / Legal Adviser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Barnby Dun
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: doncaster
  • Religion: Other

Barnby Dun, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barnby Dun, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from doncaster. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining, cooking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who has an easy going nature, kind, good sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think physically the first thing people notice is my strawberry blonde hair

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love laughing, relaxing with friends and family, I enjoy company and enjoy my own space, I enjoy burlesque dancing to keep fit.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels