Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609249014 A Single Woman in Kesgrave, East of England 34 / Project Management

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Kesgrave
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kesgrave, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kesgrave, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not a princess and I don't pretend to be one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a foodie, i enjoy shopping for expensive things with money I don't have and enjoy going to museums

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, transparency, good morals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of life
  2. Clarity
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I speak sarcasm fluently

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't take life seriously, I believe there's always a solution to every problem and I have a dry sense of humour! I love material/expensive things that I cannot afford.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, wonderwoman, transformers, need for speed, pirates of the carribean, it

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

power, bitten, the grimm, the originals, law & order svu, transformers