Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610166216 A Single Woman in Bramley, Yorkshire and the Humber 18 / Adult mental health nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Bramley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Bramley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bramley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the job I do, I am a very person centred woman. I put everyone before my self!

I typically spend my leisure time

*Drinking*Good food*Cinemas

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many different qualities I look for. Ultimately being able to connect with a person is the best thing in it's self

The first thing people notice about me

My big cheesy grin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents / family
  2. My friend group
  3. My job opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind the resting bitch face is an outgoing genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, tower hiest, hush