Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610726026 A Single Woman in Wickham Heath, South East England 54 / Garden Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wickham Heath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: private

Wickham Heath, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wickham Heath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from private. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about enjoying life,music,gardens, travel and food

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to spend time with friends having a meal with a nice glass of wine or cooking for friends or of course gardening!

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy in their own lives with room for someone but not necessarily

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, my brown eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life has had its ups and downs but life is good and am always optimistic
  2. My beautiful daughter and what a stunning and clever woman she has become
  3. My friends who support me, laugh with me and hug me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jamon jamon, somethings gotta give, meet the fockers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction