Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610984522 A Single Man in Stone, West Midlands 48 / Gas engineer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stone
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Stone, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stone, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music , my kids, outdoors, relationship and Indian cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out , out and about , just enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who enjoys life and spending quality time together wether indoors cooking or outdoors walking or just having fun

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes very green

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chris Hadfield , an astronaut guide to life on earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational