Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12611189220 A Single Man in Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire 39 / Environmental Scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: North Lanarkshire
  • City: Coatbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of glasgow
  • Religion: Christian

Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coatbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of glasgow. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy exploring historical sites, or going on walks through parks and forests. I enjoy books and films and eating out, trying new things, or sometimes sticking with something I know is good. I like to watch F1 and football. Keen to watch live comedy, theatre and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the cinema, socialising with friends, visiting historic sites, reading Private eye or a current affairs book or trying to catch up on a box set I have been told is fabulous

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share fun times with and who can enjoy who I am. If you are a good listener and talker and don't mind going on some conversational voyages. I like people who are excited about stuff...whatever that may be... you don't have to like everything I like, as then we would just be clones rather than complementary people.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel My eyebrows are quite big so that?s possibly what people notice first. I use humour when i am nervous. Ooh and I am left handed and a bit clumsy. But I want to make people feel comfortable so you will usually find me trying to talk to the new person in the office so they don't feel awkward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Charlie Brooker compilation had me laughing out loud at points, I liked his fun rants about things that annoyed him. Back when people could make anger funny rather than just screaming abuse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The natural environment
  3. A sunny day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than just a tall person.. or someone who is left handed

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

So I am trying to put myself back on the shelf after learning a few hard lessons about love during a seperation and divorce. So I am a bit older, and hopefully wiser, but still want to share my life with a special somebody... so its about not letting a bad apple spoil the whole batch. Confidence has taken a bit of a blow, but i am sometimes outgoing, sometimes withdrawn, sometimes thoughtful and sometimes just plain daft.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

rebus books, mark thomas, dave gorman

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

an inconvenient sequel, dunkirk, james bond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

person of interest, game of thrones, sherlock