Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12611723514 A Single Woman in Brightons, Falkirk 31 / Civil servant.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Falkirk
  • City: Brightons
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Brightons, Falkirk Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brightons, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with loved ones, animals, music, film, travel, justice, morality, kindness, compassion, learning, broadening my horizons.

I typically spend my leisure time

CinemaConcertsWalking

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm, kind, respectful, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, good sense of humour, humble, honest, genuine, dependable, doesn't take himself too seriously, moral, open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a genuine person: what you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shawshank Redemption. I absolutely love the film and kept meaning to read the book. Finally got round to it and it was brilliant!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Animals
  3. Entertainment- music, film, books, true crime podcasts, theatre

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tough as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously. I'm looking for a partner/soul mate/the one. I'm not looking for hookups, casual dating or poly anything. No smokers (including vaping), drug users or excessive drinkers. I particularly like men who are 6ft and above and dog lovers.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the shires, the shires, mumford and sons, mumford and sons, the phantom of the opera

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime