Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612650622 A Single Man in Charing, South East England 38 / Small Business Owner

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Charing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charing, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, especially ancient and early medieval. Literature, Joseph Conrad is one of my favourite authors. Music, mostly anything, if it sounds good I'll enjoy it. Sports, thinking about fencing at the moment. Wildlife, I see a lot of it with my work and you can't help but love it. Good times, good friends and good relationships and other things that keep me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time and catching up with friends, holidays, days out, gigs, quick drinks, etc, I always like to be social. Without repeating myself, putting the usual, like TV and movies, or listing everything I think I'll stop here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm not that old so I'll wait before I decide what I'm truly thankful for....
  2. See above
  3. If you are still reading this congratulations you are in a draw to win an Apple watch strap!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal