Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612667826 A Single Woman in Timperley, North West England 45 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Timperley
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manchester

Timperley, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Timperley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manchester. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, being outdoors, films, art, creativity

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, gardeining, going to music gigs, spending tinme with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to have fun with.....

The first thing people notice about me

....that I've knocked into something or tripped over and will be apologising straight away....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The trouble with Goats and Sheep by Joanna Cannon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- two children who keep me on my toes and are great to spend time with
  2. My friends- I love socialising, going out and spending time with my friends
  3. My health- I try and keep fit- walking, running cycling but am not a gym junkie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath I can very confident... am just very shy initially!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm generally a cheerful soul who loves the outdoors whatever the weather. I love my job but it can be exhausting so for down time I love listening to great music watching a good film or have my nose in a book..... I am a mum to two fantastic children and so my weekends are often spent on the football field cheering my daughter on or struggling to find a film to satisfy all tastes! I have a fantastic group of friends and family who support and encourage me and would now like to meet someone to share my passions with....

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama