Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12613346429 A Single Man in Rostrevor, Newry and Mourne 49 / Taxi driver,

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Newry and Mourne
  • City: Rostrevor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of ulster
  • Religion: Christian

Rostrevor, Newry and Mourne Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rostrevor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of ulster. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my home, Reasonably healthy living, travelling, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, travel, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, GSOH,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Game of LifeAnd how to play it!By Florence Scovel-ShinnFirst written in 1925, a truly inspirational read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My sanity
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama