Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614694820 A Single Woman in Blaina, Blaenau Gwent 23 / Delivery Partner Coordinator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Blaenau Gwent
  • City: Blaina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: swansea university

Blaina, Blaenau Gwent Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaina, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from swansea university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping my siblings when they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I used to play the clarinet and the saxophone a lot, I just play them for fun now when I get the chance. I mostly spend my free time Reading, Baking or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcasm?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Longest Ride. It's kind of hard to explain but it's based around two different couples based in different times. And they kind of link together later on in the book. I most liked the different perspectives, it made it a more interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My siblings
  2. My pets
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do actually have a good personality I'm just shy when I first meet people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not so great at messaging people at first. Once I've been talking to someone for a while I'll come out of my shell a bit more

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other