Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615464225 A Single Woman in Porthcawl, Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr) 31 / Youth worker on board cruise ships

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr)
  • City: Porthcawl
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Porthcawl, Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Porthcawl, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*Being the best I can be in my new job.*Maintaining loving relationships with my family and great friendships*Music*Travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

*I enjoy spending time with my mum, other family members and friends. * I enjoy long walks, taking photos of sunsets and relaxing at the beach in my home town. *Listening to music or watching films with a glass of rum and coke and snacks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother/ best friend - an amazing woman that supports and encourages me in everything I do.
  2. My job - So lucky to travel the world doing what I love best whilst getting paid.
  3. Friends - I have the best friends a girl could ask for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy