Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615981029 A Single Man in Paignton, South West England 18 / College Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Paignton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Paignton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paignton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music cooking Being kind and sensitive

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling swimming meeting friends

The first thing people notice about me

My body language

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring parents
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I was In foster care for 7 years

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys, billy madison, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, sons of anarchy, futurama