Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619988217 A Single Woman in Grenoside, Yorkshire and the Humber 39 / Clinical Social Worker

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Grenoside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Grenoside, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grenoside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Current affairs and politics, family and friends are very important as is my career

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling and seeing new places - this summer I'm off to Singapore and Poland, completely different places but both on my 'to do' list,Live comedy- I've seen Russell Brand, Michael McIntyre, Love theatre- local or West EndEnjoy Live Boxing, F1

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loyal, genuine, affectionate and wants to see the world with me. Someone who shares the same lust for life and can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard Dawkins- God Delusion & The Selfish Gene

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism