Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1262451021 A Single Man in Southwick, South West England 40 / IT Infrastructure Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Southwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: plymouth art and design
  • Religion: Christian

Southwick, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southwick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from plymouth art and design. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy exploring new things. I am up for any challenge that awaits and enjoy the outdoors. I like watching movies and enjoy my food. I am a bit of a geek when it comes to computers and comics. I work hard and play harder. There a lot more to me than meets the eye. All in all, I am a happy person who likes to make others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, walking and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Surprise me

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly research books and general entertainment sites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Others

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

For you to find out over a drink

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, amy grant, alanis morissette, abba, daft punk

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains and automobiles, the dark knight, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation, south park