Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630016920 A Single Man in Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands 35 / Managing Director

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stratford-upon-Avon
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: chenderit school

Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stratford-upon-Avon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Apart from my two beautiful little girls, I am passionate about new experiences regardless of what they may be, a great meal, a beautiful place, a new person in my life to get to know or something more extreme (anything adrenaline based gets my vote). I believe in making the most of life, we only get one shot!

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, spending time with my girls aside, I love to push myself into new experiences. I love to be outside, I recently walked 192 miles from St Bees in Cumbria to Robin Hoods Bay in North Yorkshire. I should be up front and say I'm a huge football fan and I love to watch my team, Liverpool, and what else?. I love awesome restaurants, it can be fine dining or burgers, if it's awesome, it's awesome!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone easy going. Someone who likes to have fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who makes me laugh. I don't think I have a particular type of woman but I would say that I prefer women who look natural. I'm looking for someone who makes the time we spend together exciting and meaningful.

The first thing people notice about me

This is too self indulgent! Maybe that I've got a nice smile and kind eyes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader but when I read it must be challenging or hilariously funny. I most recently enjoyed, Love, Poverty and War by Christopher Hitchens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mum and Dad
  2. My children
  3. A sense of excitement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I recently separated from my wife of 9 years and I'm looking for a new relationship. The last time I was single, online dating was still quite taboo, but as I see it now, its probably the best way to meet someone, it sure beats picking someone up in a nightclub and basing a relationship on how many shots you can do (I can do a lot btw :). I have two beautiful little girls, 5 and 2. I need any potential partner to be open to this, I love my babies. I'm not sure if I have a specific type of woman, I would just like to meet some who is cool. Life is too short for drama!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

richard dawkins - the god delusion, anything by alan watts, red dwarf by grant and naylor

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, forrest gump, black fish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, friends, the great british menu, anything about crime