Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630539626 A Single Man in Great Kingshill, South East England 45 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Great Kingshill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Great Kingshill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Kingshill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would describe myself as a creative person. I create art for licensing around the world, so I like to keep my creative juices flowing, if you know what I mean. I am pretty tolerant of most things. Like going to the cinema, or watching the latest bluray. Try to keep fit by either walking, jogging or weights. Enjoy travelling, especially taking weekend breaks to Europe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the city or countryside. Visiting pubs, restaurants, galleries. Taking weekend trips away either in the U.K. or Europe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humour and an interest or passion about something, in either their career or leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond, first blood, commando, exorcist, dead ringers, the omen, close encounters, e.t., star wars