Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631448515 A Single Woman in Milnrow, North West England 46 / Self Employed

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Milnrow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milnrow, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milnrow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm passionate about finding my soul mate to share each others passions including travel, studying, my dogs and learning what life has to offer that ive been missing out on for so long.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have started a Degree from jome so thats taking a lot if my time. I love my dogs and enjoy small time breeding. I am also learning about antiques. I like to listen to music, anything from todays current R&B to old skool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons, they are my world
  2. A realisation that its my time to be happy and there is someone out there for me
  3. My stubbornness for not giving in to being left on the shelf

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous