Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631558916 A Single Woman in Stratton, South West England 39 / Care Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Stratton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stratton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stratton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God and want His will alone be done in my life. I want to surround myself with people who encourages me, build me up and make me walk closer to God. His words are my strength and power to overcome whatever challenge come my way. I am determined to live a victorious life and live to please my God- Jesus Christ.I believe that the right one will come in His perfect timing as He will; I believe that friendship and intimate relationship with God are the best foundation of a godly marriage. "Seek first God's kingdom and what God wants. Then all your other needs will be met as well."- Matthew 6:33

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, eating out, spending time with friends and families.

The most influential person in my life has been

Have a personal relationship with the Lord,and the rest will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books to be honest. Only the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Job
  3. Relationship with God and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People's first impression of me is that I'm not friendly, I'm just shy by nature but ones they get to know me, I can say that I'm one of the loyal friend you could ever have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I would rather not say.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other