Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631664632 A Single Man in Lower Broadheath, West Midlands 49 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Lower Broadheath
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dean close, cheltenham
  • Religion: Christian

Lower Broadheath, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lower Broadheath, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from dean close, cheltenham. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about community, friends and family.I like to think i treat others the way I wish to be treated.I have a passion about my job but leave it at the door before coming home.I ride a motorcycle which is my escape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcyle and socialising.Also enjoy quiet nights in with a good film.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will accept me as I am and not try to change me.Life is for living and I want to live it well, with someone who wants to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

High Stakes by Dick Francis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am passionate about what I do for a job and strive to be better at it everyday.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction