Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631951319 A Single Man in Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 26 / Residential Education Worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Ely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: eastern high

Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ely, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from eastern high. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like having a laugh with people, my dream is to become a singing, wrestling, pilot (which probably means i'm on the wrong career path), i like to think i'm quite a witty person who lives for music, still a bit of a manchild

I typically spend my leisure time

poker, drum and bass events, gaming

The most influential person in my life has been

don't really know until i find her, i try and keep an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

funny, caring, good singer, could talk for wales

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. music
  2. honesty
  3. comedy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what people think of me is none of my business

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

cabin in the woods, deadpool, any thriller

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

not going out, csi, wwe