Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632577828 A Single Woman in Mow Cop, North West England 53 / Health care

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Mow Cop
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nulc
  • Religion: Christian

Mow Cop, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mow Cop, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from nulc. I'm 4'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music , animals food art travel family

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising , walking my dog .listening to music attending gigs / live music .. cookery . Horse riding . Own own horse .. gardening .. I enjoy dining out and meeting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality , trustworthy ,sense of humour ..kind eyes and smile ..

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour / honesty friendlyness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me as my self !

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want to meet someone real.. who excepts me for being me in every way . I want complete trust and understanding of each Other .. with respect for each other's ideas .interests beliefs values and personal space . I think there has to be a chemistry when choosing a partner .. I'm quite chatty and outgoing with close friends and family but can be shy around meeting new friends .. I am a passionate ,sensitive ,affectionate person and will always speak my mind .and have very deep thought process .. I love to have fun,excitement and adventure . I love it when we have thunderstorms and the smellOf the rain after dy spell

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other