Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12633533723 A Single Woman in Princes End, West Midlands 40 / I couldn't possibly say yet....

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Princes End
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Princes End, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princes End, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying a good laugh, making the most of each day

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising, keeping fit and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty honesty passion trust

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

cathy glass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. Good health
  3. Me of course

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just how loving i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

martina, any, true life

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all