Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634032017 A Single Woman in Fishtoft, East Midlands 30 / Duty manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Fishtoft
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sixth form at giles

Fishtoft, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishtoft, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sixth form at giles. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gaming and watching movies. Enjoy spending time with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love animals. I like being outdoors and watching videos on YouTube.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy so I blush a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I adore the hunger games books. But I'm currently acquiring all the Harry Potter books to read to my son as he grows up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My pets.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am and how much I go out of my way to make people feel better.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I'm shy until I feel comfortable around someone. Been treated badly in the past so have some issues with myself that I've worked very hard to move past.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

warehouse 13, game of thrones, the walking dead