Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634132719 A Single Man in Horley, South East England 32 / Arborist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Horley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Horley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my business my work and the people around me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like chilling having fun going to the gym running having fun times

The most influential person in my life has been

That can have a good laugh be honest be caring be fun and can have a good laugh doesn't mind going out for dinner or with friends and family

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people that support me
  2. That my dad taught me the right way not the wrong way
  3. What I have got today and how far I've got

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

micky flanagan, fast and furious, love actually