Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634167121 A Single Woman in Corringham, East of England 55 / Office manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Corringham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Corringham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corringham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, soul music and living life to the full

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, music, socialise, spend time with family and friends - travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty to me is very important and a good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

I seem quite offish - but that is the complete opposite of me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on a train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am just an ordinary person who loves life, would like to meet someone to share those moments with - dining out, walks, holidays, cozy nights in and someone I can laugh with

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime