Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12635592717 A Single Man in Thorpe Hesley, Yorkshire and the Humber 23 / Customer Service

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Thorpe Hesley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Thorpe Hesley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thorpe Hesley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to teach and to be taught new skills, I'm interested in a lot of sports anything of a competitive nature really.Cooking not just for myself but for others, especially for others.The Playing of Musical Instruments, Politics but I'm not an Activist.I do enjoy academia pushing my brain to its limits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being busy going for walks in the Peak District, climbing boulders and seeking that adrenaline.I'm a keen sportsman and I do enjoy going playing pool, I'm quite maths based so it helps. Well I like to just sit and read a book from time to time, it's not always about being busy sometimes it's nice just to relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Modest