Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12636509324 A Single Woman in Broughton, Yorkshire and the Humber 52 / Senior-Adults with Autism

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Broughton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: huntcliffe comprehensive
  • Religion: Christian

Broughton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broughton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from huntcliffe comprehensive. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two grown up daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, spending time with family. I enjoy swimming and going for a drink/meal. I enjoy watching movies - all types. I used to road run every week and go to the gym, but knees will not permit now, so would like to take up walking....but would be nice to have some company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a good sense of humor, honestly, loyalty. Someone with a caring nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My Daughters
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Senior support worker. I enjoy my job, although it is very demanding. I love to relax and spend time with my family. I enjoy good conversation, as I do like to chat. I enjoy going out for a drink and trying different restaurants. I have enjoyed many sports over the years, running, circuit training, swimming, biking, but just concentrate on my swimming when I can now. I believe to make a relationship work, honestly, communication and loyalty are essential. Oh and of course a good sense of humor.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sliding doors, ghost, die hard-all of them

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

soaps, mrs brown's boys, hollyoaks