Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12636549918 A Single Man in Bovington, South West England 49 / Operations manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bovington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bovington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bovington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, music, socialising

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies, socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, good heart

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say I'm too honest for my own good. I have a good heart and always try to see the best in people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Honesty
  2. Good manners
  3. Good heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Just thought I'd try this out as I'm recently separated. I do work overseas in the Middle East on a rotational basis of 5/3 and when I'm off I now live in Spain with my brother. I'm ex military of 25 years and was a chef by trade. Please note due to previous correspondence I do not send money to anyone unless I have met them first. I do not believe in having to buy love....sorry if you want money do not contact me thanks

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the hangover, 50 shades of grey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

only fools, hells kitchen, columbo