Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12638462424 A Single Man in Cwmavon, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) 24 / Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot)
  • City: Cwmavon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: neath

Cwmavon, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cwmavon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from neath. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family, long walks up mountains and socialising with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming, hiking and I would like to find somebody to travel the world with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do feel loyalty would be the most important things for me especially in a relationship. You have got no chance of finding anybody if you cannot be trusted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Quiet

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama