Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642851321 A Single Woman in West Malling, South East England 42 / Business Development Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: West Malling
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

West Malling, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Malling, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorbikes, fast cars, horses, travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks with my dogs, speed of any sort, chilling with box set, good restaurants & ofcourse vino

The most influential person in my life has been

Laid back and fun lovingAlso someone who makes me giggle

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautifully amazing boys
  2. My career
  3. My youth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama