Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12644613721 A Single Man in Wollaton, East Midlands 29 / Chef

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Wollaton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: buxton

Wollaton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wollaton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alsorts mainly passionate about the nice things simple things in life and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk and to relax when I can lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Am looking for someone that wants to make a effort and show me things out of life that I want someone that can make me laugh and be caring and be very fun loving I hate liars and people that are fake I want someone that knows what they want out of life and someone that's not into the partying life style that wants to settle and be happy and like cuddle and show his man the love and attention that he deserves

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am thankful my job
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a decent guy I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Hiya am Matt I thought I give this a try since am not having any look else were lol am open honest as it gets I speak my mind and say it how it is I wear my heart on my sleeve for the right women I do like to make a effort in showing someone that there wanted I expect the same back to am just a caring fun loving guy with a good heart with my head screwed on with pretty much with everything Am very laid back and love the nice things in life if you like what you hear inbox me and we will have a chat please no time wasters thanks

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

90s dance, megamixs, 80s, clubland anything with a good beat, anything

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything lol, anything lol, the lucky one

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

gold rush or gas monkey, green arrow anything, eastenders