Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12645070430 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 41 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northumbria
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northumbria. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love organising nights out, nights in, BBQs, holidays, trips. Anything that makes everyone happy and relaxed. Family and friends are very important to me... but when they go home, I would like a special someone to be there with me...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love days out, visiting new places with my girls and friends but also enjoy a bit of me time. I love to shop, but only when I buy stuff haha, not too often. Its always lovely catching up with the girls over a nice lunch and as Summer is coming, I feel the beer garden coming on!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama