Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12645880523 A Single Man in Stoke Poges, South East England 29 / Addiction Therapist/ Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Stoke Poges
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Stoke Poges, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Stoke Poges, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling, art, music, MMA/UFC, fine dining, helping other people and doing meaningful things in my lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, travelling and spending time with loved ones, Fine dining, movies and trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Spontaneity, Kindness, Outgoing, Cultured, Originality and the most important thing for me is having a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart, honesty, loyalty, willingness to improve myself, willingness to learn, knowledge through my experiences and the way i care for my loved ones.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret- promoting positive attitude to life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My view on life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Talk to me and find out anything you would like to know.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show